Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vickie Memmer

Vickie Memmer

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Memmer
"I received incredible customer service over the phone, Crystal can get it done!"
Profile photo of analyse cole

analyse cole

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by analyse cole
"Andrea Pimentel at State Farm is fantastic! She's professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely cares about her clients. Andrea provided excellent service, explaining everything clearly and ensuring I had the right coverage. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of carmen jacobo

carmen jacobo

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carmen jacobo
"El agente kevin como crystal exelente trabajo y apoyo ofresen .. son muy considerados y profesionales estoy muy contenta y mas que satisfecha con el servicio que la compañia ofrese y da buenisimos resultados : ELLOS NO DAN UN : IM SORRY!!... ELLOS TE DAN SOLUCIONES .. CRYSTAL exelente persona al tratar al cliente es lo que toda agencia deveria de tener.. y no un ::ok espereme pokito o im sorry o no podemos hacer nada !... ::: en mi opinion ..gracias !@"
Profile photo of sukkajet yiampanichpak

sukkajet yiampanichpak

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sukkajet yiampanichpak
"I’ve been with State Farm more than 10 years but with this agent they take care like family help me to get the low late and explain everything not like another agent . 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Julie Crow

Julie Crow

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Crow
"I appreciate excellent customer service. I recently spoke with Crystal Gonzales and she was efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gabbie Goetz

Gabbie Goetz

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabbie Goetz
"Austin and his team are amazing! They are always quick and very helpful! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Todd Williams

Todd Williams

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Williams
"Always making things easy and fast when insurance is needed. Thanks for your help with all my items. Very friendly the whole staff."
Profile photo of Rain Oakley

Rain Oakley

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rain Oakley
"Just switched to Austin O’Bryhim State Farm for my truck insurance, Dani was so helpful and got me a way better rate than my last agency. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Adam Cook

Adam Cook

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Cook
"Best of the best"
Profile photo of Brogan Sessions

Brogan Sessions

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brogan Sessions
"They were very helpful even on their day not in the office! They took time and went the extra mile to make sure I was properly helped!"
Profile photo of Over_Driven

Over_Driven

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Over_Driven
"Quick. Knowledgeable. Effective. Austin gets down to business"
Profile photo of Richar De la cruz

Richar De la cruz

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richar De la cruz
"Andrea fue muy prodesional te responde todas tu pregunta i que contento con el seguro lo del seguro q me ayudo"
Profile photo of Renee Glick

Renee Glick

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Glick
"Austin is THE BEST EVER!!!!! He’s like having a personal assistant, for all of your insurance needs. It’s unfortunate that he can’t also handle our health insurance issues. Hahahahaa! Austin is attentive, caring, genuine, and…..AND he supports so many amazing things within the community! We need to clone him."
Profile photo of HC

HC

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HC
"Dani rocks!! She is hands down the best in the business. I usually procrastinate heavy when it comes to insurance but Dani makes it so easy and comfortable that I don’t have to convince myself to reach out, seriously life changing!!"
Profile photo of Kim Paulson

Kim Paulson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Paulson
"Andrea helped me all day with getting some paperwork that needed to be done on a time crunch. She was extremely fast in returning my calls and emails and got it done!"
Profile photo of Chaz Phillips

Chaz Phillips

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaz Phillips
"Dealt with State Farm before and it left me with bad feelings. Apprehensively we tried again. Dani has rekindled my faith in State Farm and I look forward to dealing with her for many years to come."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Henager

Jeremiah Henager

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Henager
"I worked with Dani to find a life insurance policy that would fit my needs. Dani was great at answering my questions and presenting different options. It was important that I had a policy that would provide for my family if something were to happen to me, Dani made sure I had something affordable and something that gave me peace of mind. Thanks again, I will be recommending you guys to anyone looking!"
Profile photo of Keren Merrill

Keren Merrill

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keren Merrill
"Awesome group of people! Dani Wood was very helpful, and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Deborah Phillips

Deborah Phillips

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Phillips
"Dani is amazing! She is always available to help and doesn't mind taking the time needed to ensure all of my questions are answered. 10/10 because 15/10 isn't a thing!"
Profile photo of Scott Curry

Scott Curry

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Curry
"Austin has a great team! They explained the coverage and discounts, then they saved me a lot money on my auto and home insurance. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Endia Rivera

Endia Rivera

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Endia Rivera
"I was working with Crystal and she was amazing and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sherry Poinsett

Sherry Poinsett

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Poinsett
"Austin is first class! The level of customer service he provides and quick response times is very much appreciated. He’s also very pleasant to deal with!"
Profile photo of Joan Anzelmo

Joan Anzelmo

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Anzelmo
"I always appreciate the excellent service I receive from Austin O’Bryhim and his State Farm Office Team. Great customer service and follow up."
Profile photo of Lesly García

Lesly García

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesly García
"Amazing everyone is so kind🤍"
Profile photo of Calli Masters

Calli Masters

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calli Masters
"Absolutely fantastic! Kevin has been fantastic with helping deal with my wrecked vehicle to insuring a new one."